Contact

Bookings and Estimates:

Anders Hägglund

Anders Hägglund

Post Producer Sthlm, Work Flow Specialist, VFX

anders@nordicunited.com +46 72-560 33 33
Niclas Merits

Niclas Merits

CEO Gbg, Post Producer, ADR

niclas@nordicunited.com +46 70-849 71 22
Hans Henrik Engström

Hans ”HH” Engström

CEO Sthlm, Head of Bookings, Post Producer

hans@nordicunited.com +46 72-500 50 50
Monir Eriksson

Monir Eriksson

Post Producer Sthlm, VFX, Editor

monir@nordicunited.com +46 72-700 70 70

Color Grading:

Hector Mora

Hector Mora

Colorist Gbg

hector@nordicunited.com +46 72-232 13 21
Annika Pehrsor

Annika Pehrson

Colorist Sthlm

annika@nordicunited.com +46 70-786 50 16
Antonio

Antonio La Torre

Colorist Sthlm

antonio@nordicunited.com +46 76-020 56 36

Picture:

Niclas Merits

Jesper Holmström

Online Sthlm, Work Flow Specialist

jesper@nordicunited.com +46 70-311 11 00
Isabella Li Balck

Isabella Li Balck

Edit Assist Sthlm, Production Coordinator

isabella@nordicunited.com +46 73-531 41 50
Philip Jonsson

Philip Jonsson

Edit Assist Sthlm, Production Coordinator

philip@nordicunited.com +46 73-531 41 50
Elf Lundgren

Ulf Lundgren

VFX Supervisor Sthlm

ulf@nordicunited.com +46 70-224 50 99

Sound:

Christian Holm

Christian Holm

Sound Designer Gbg

christian@nordicunited.com +46 70-740 99 50
Niklas Skarp

Niklas Skarp

Sound Designer Gbg

niklas@nordicunited.com +46 70-546 47 47
Rickard Sporrong

Rickard Sporrong

Sound Designer Sthlm, Mastering Specialist

rickard@nordicunited.com +46 73-843 97 00
Alexander Berggren

Alexander Berggren

Sound Designer Sthlm

alexander@nordicunited.com +46 73-444 33 33
Niclas Merits

Alex Andréll

Sound Designer Sthlm

alex@nordicunited.com +46 70-725 18 87
Erik Clauss

Erik Clauss

Sound Designer Gbg

erik@nordicunited.com +46 76-827 60 36
Vidar Leimar

Vidar Leimar

Foley artist GBG

vidar@nordicunited.com

 

Support:

Pellerina Engström

Pellerina Engström

Client Services Manager Sthlm

pellerina@nordicunited.com +46 70-720 86 27
Pellerina Engström

Annika Rutström

Finance Gbg

annika.rutstrom@nordicunited.com

 

Hans Henrik Engström

Hans ”HH” Engström

Finance Sthlm

hans@nordicunited.com +46 72-500 50 50